Vivo IPL 2017

Indians premier League (IPL) is Indians domestic cricket tournament which got highest popularity as ICC event. It is t20 tournament consist of 20 over and players from all over the world took part in it. The league was firstly originated in 2008 and first edition was played on similar year. With the passage of time IPL got plenty of popularity not only in India but also other cricket nations. IPL 2017 tournament is sponsored by Vivo Electronics which is international company.

IPL held in April – May every year in India and so far 9 successful seasons has been played in it and 10th edition of IPL 2017 will going to play. Total 8 teams from big cities of India took part in it and every franchise has foreign players as well. IPL earn huge amount of money for BCCI and this is why it held every year from 2008 – 2016.

IPL 2017 schedule yet not announced by BCCI and it will be uploaded when it announced. Total 8 teams are in IPL 2017 10th edition. Teams include;

  • Mumbai Indians
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Sunrises Hyderabad
  • Royal Challengers Bengalore
  • Kings XI Punjab
  • Delhi Daredevills
  • Gujrat Lions
  • Rising Pune Supergiants

BCCI is now choosing new venue for IPL 2017 due to political instability in India. It might be shifted in UAE or any other cricketing nation. In 2016 previous edition matches was moved from Mumbai to Pune due to water crisis problems in Maharashtra state. Still we cannot say that IPL 2017 either play in India or outside.

One thing is sure that if it played outside India crowd might not as similar as in India. So BCCI full aware of it and now see what venue is going to decide.

So far teams squad and players auction not specified by Indians board and it will be uploaded when it declared.

Here we will provide you live streaming online of each IPL 2017 match, complete match details, preview, prediction, who will win the match, toss & more details.


ipl 2017 schedule, ipl 2017 teams, indians premier league 2017, players auction ipl 2017, ipl 2017 prediction, ipl 2017 live streaming, ipl 2017 live score.


  1. Big Bash 2016-17
    Next match 14/1/17 Big Bash 2 match
    Pakka Report Cahito Inbox msg karna.

    1st match
    Sydney Sixer vs Sydney Thunder
    2nd Match
    Melbourne Star vs Perth

    100% fixed report Need???
    No time west contact fast with my what’s app Number or call me
    Sultan Mirza

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.